#FEBphotoaday – Day Twenty

Handwriting – Me to You

When I wake up in the morning the first thing  I do is check my phone for messages

When I get to work I’ll check my personal emails

During the day I’ll check my facebook, twitter, and blogs for personal comments

If I leave my phone at home I almost skip home knowing I’ll have endless messages to read ( huge deflation when I get home to a blank screen)

Yet there is nothing more overflowing than going back to basics

A handwritten message from me to you, you to me!

2 thoughts on “#FEBphotoaday – Day Twenty

  1. Your’e so blessed Jodie.. what I would give to receive some of those messages.
    I often think.. haven’t I put anything into my God account to reap back anything good such as those beautiful messages you receive?

    God Bless you Jodie.. it’s amazing to see what God is doing for you.
    Take care.

    Angela x

    • Try it Angela

      Write handwritten messages to the people that mean the most and one day ….
      unexpected,
      when you need it most,
      ….. you will get one back 🙂

Leave a comment